Age: 61
Long Term
Cuddly Grandma: Any teddy bears out there?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oxford, Massachusetts
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Cuddly Grandma is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

At the Cape April 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
WYSIWYG...a friendly, easy going, intelligent, non-stereo-typical BBW with a great (sometimes wicked) sense of humor. I'm active & out doing things instead of just sitting around...LOL I've my own comfy cozy, unpretentious townhouse where I live with my cats. I've raised 3 wonderful daughters and now have 8 grandkids. I enjoy family time with my daughters & grandkids, do babysit occasionally & we have a great time when I do. Life is good! I would just like to have someone to share it with...friends, dating and/or long term. It's much more fun to do things with someone than alone.

I love live performances & I'm a member of the Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts in Worcester, going to both known entertainers' shows and their own 'get to know the Hanover Theatre better' shows such as one about their Wurlitzer pipe organ and how technology is involved in playing it. I enjoy all kinds of music with Kenny Rogers, the Osmond Brothers, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Herman's Hermits, Moody Blues being among my favorites. Probably the most unforgettable concert, though, was watching Neil Diamond sing Sweet Caroline 3 times on a hot August night in Fenway Park!!

I've cruised to Alaska (beautiful place, untouched by civilization!) and have been to Bangalore, India on business. As part of my 50th birthday celebration there, I received the traditional Indian custom of having cake smeared all over my face...a bit messy but definitely fun! I'd love to do more traveling, maybe to Honolulu while my niece & nephew in law is stationed there.

I'm originally from OH, have lived here almost 31 yrs. I love New England, especially Boston, with its mix of old and new. NE makes history come alive with Plimoth Plantation, Old Ironsides (wouldn't it be awesome to be on its turnaround cruise sometime!), the Lexington Green storytellers in the summer. Having come from landlocked OH, Maine...the Cape and the ocean are the BEST! I just stand there in awe of the vastness of the ocean!

I'm looking for a genuinely nice, kind...caring, honest guy. Maybe with a sense of humor to match mine? A genuine partner who would do as much for me as I would do for him.

----///-\\\----put this
---|||---|||---on your
---|||---|||---profile if
---|||---|||---you know
-----\\///-----who is living with,
------///\-----or has passed away
-----///\\\----from cancer

God Bless this Country!!!!!!!!!
-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- profile if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be friends getting together for a cup of coffee or Coke, chatting with each other and getting to know one another. No pressure, just kicking back and relaxing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cuddly Grandma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 65.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps