towatei: Tall White Dude
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Massillon, Ohio
39 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
towatei is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Matt
I'm looking for the same American dream everyone else looks for. Would like a companion to spend my time with. I'm very easy going and have an open mind and heart. It takes time to really get to know someone so be patient. The pay off is worth it. I'm not your typical guy. I do like to watch sports, but have no problem making a rum cake or making dinner. I have a degree from The University of Akron and have my own house. I'm enjoying home ownership and learning how to fix/remodel parts of the house. I don't like talking about myself so you'll have to ask me if you want to know something. I like think I'm a great judge of character. I inherited that from my great grandmother. Having great taste in music helps too. I love live concerts. While Blossom is cool, nothing beats a small venue where you can actually see the performers. Some of my favorite bands are Tool, Radiohead, NIN, Gorillaz, Beck, Cold War Kids, Florence and the Machine, Foster the People.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am game for anything and I will try anything at least once. A nice dinner or a coffee is a great first date. I do prefer wine too :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to towatei you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke