dance_luvr59: 4ever a NoVA Girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Potomac falls, Virginia
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
dance_luvr59 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Blogger
Profession
Technical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for a family-oriented life companion with a fun-loving and youthful spirit? A woman who is confident in herself and knows what she wants in life? Who appreciates the simple and yet the finer things in life? Someone who feels compassion for others and listens with a supportive and empathetic ear?

My Family:

I have two adult children, a 23-year-old son and 26-year-old daughter, who are my light and joy. Feeling the empty nest, and yet enjoying my new found freedom now that they are on their own and gainfully employed. I desire to start a new life here in NoVA with a loving partner surrounded by family and friends. I don't currently have pets but am fond of friendly cats and dogs (esp. labrador retrievers, doodles, black labs, German Shepherds, and Bengals).

My Career:

Semi-retired federal government contractor currently working for a small IT company in Reston. Accomplished writer, educator, artist, coach, and entrepreneur.

How I stay Fit:

I stay young and fit through hip hop dance, yoga, meditation, and fitness workouts. I view fitness as a mindset and lifestyle. I do not stress or obsess about my body or anything for that matter--I believe in mindful balance and appreciating everything life has to offer.

My Hobbies and Interests:

I enjoy a happy balance between work and play...spending quiet time at home as well as outdoor activities and local events. With my partner I would enjoy a stroll downtown or along the beach; a hike or bike ride with glorious views; getaway vacations and family outings; whipping up a great meal together, a concert or sports event, and exploring some of our great local restaurants.

My Ideal Match:

A family-oriented gentleman who enjoys being in the company of their partner and who can also appreciate one another's individuality. I believe in sharing common interests as well having our own friends, hobbies, and that private room or space that we can claim as our own--a.k.a man cave and she shed :-).

Engaging in meaningful conversation and fun activities that help build chemistry and connection. A best friend and partner to learn and grow with, and to laugh out loud with. Taking in life's joys together as well as sustaining a mutual respect and compassion for each other and our loved ones through life's challenges.

At this stage of my life, I mostly desire a best friend and companion. Meaning substance and who you are on the inside defines sexual appeal and the outer shell. A good sense of humor with a positive outlook in life, and ability to communicate openly and effectively in all aspects of the relationship are important to me. If you feel we could be a potential match, I would love to hear from you!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dance_luvr59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps