GEMEM! GUY: I Even Have a Reference
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Navarre, Florida
69 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
GEMEM! GUY is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
semi retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My ultimate purpose in joining this site is to meet the one lady who wants to spend the rest of her life with me and I with her.
So, here are a few things that, hopefully, you will find interesting enough that we could start a conversation.

A short basic history:
Born in NE but have been in Fl since my retirement from the Air Force.
Employment—Several career paths since —including working as a mail carrier, preparing taxes at a CPA firm and repairing computers. Along the way I acquired a degree in computer engineering.
Currently retired from most all of it but sometimes get a call from former clients or friends who need my skills.

I now enjoy playing pickle ball or other healthy exercise— plan to try golf again. Of course there are always house chores to do and the yard to maintain, especially now with the spring upon us. I keep up with world and local events and enjoy a good novel. Beach walks are nice but better enjoyed by two. Many other things as well but instead I’ll ask this –What do you enjoy doing? We may have some common interests.

In the past, writing about myself involved preparing a resume, including references. So I thought I would put a lady friend of mine on the spot and ask her to provide a reference. Here is what she wrote:

I have been friends with Phil for 15 plus years. Even though we never connected in a romantic way, we have become the best of friends. Phil is a great guy and respects and treats ladies like a lady. He is very intelligent, handy, and financially stable. I am very skeptic regarding men and women only looking for someone they can use or bring a lot of drama to a relationship. Phil is not that kind of -person. At our ages we have had all the drama that we can handle. He is very honest and truthful and wants the same in return. If you like Phil's profile then I would suggest that you contact or reply to him and take a chance as you might miss out on a great guy

No mention there any faults I may have—Lord knows I am not perfect. I try to be fair and keep an open mind, have a keen sense of humor and appreciate it in others. Laughter is good.

So if I have piqued your interest we can begin by talking and meet when you are comfortable.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Thinking that the real 1st date would follow after a meeting

Get the POF Mobile Apps