Kesegigi: Headlines
Smokes Often with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Kesegigi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Journeyman Bricklayer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey my name is Chris, as redundant as that sounds by now!

A little about me I like my music, no particular fave but its the best thing you can do while you drive! I enjoy watching a good movie. Im A journeyman bricklayer. Friends who are family, and family who are friends is a good way to describe my relationship with others. And Id say that my motto is "Taco te ede" in loose translation "Thats the way it goes."
I like all sports but I only really watch hockey, Camping is one of the best things to do on the planet. And one day I gotta go snowboarding, its on the list of things to learn...
If theres anything else you would like to know drop me a line sometime and I'll let you know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hanging out and having a good conversation, maybe with some liquid refreshments, a little background music and in a good environment.

I love my Jeep and goin for a good drive round the city and seeing the sites. or a combination of the two!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kesegigi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 26.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married