kimmaygirl: Ready For It All
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Winchester, Virginia
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
kimmaygirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
customer relations







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey! I decided to get on this site to hopefully find someone to share life with. But that does take time. So, marriage next week doesnt work. lol. I do have a good sense of humor, am laid back pretty much go with the flow. I love to smile laugh and have fun. Life is to short to be grumpy. I am definitely an outdoor type and love football and NASCAR. Adventures are fun but I am also just as happy staying home. Im really not a "take me to the mall girl" I would much rather be on the 4 wheeler, fishing or watching football and NASCAR. That being said I still like to look and smell good. I am into country music and I love to cook. This is just a little insight about me, so if you would like to know more, we can chat! Lookin forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual so we can get to know eachother.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimmaygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps