bc98168: Hey.......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tukwila, Washington
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
bc98168 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
i will tell you later...







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Bryan
I just rejoined this site to give POF another chance.

With respect to my occupation, I see love everyday. I have a unique job in which I have the opportunity to learn from couples that have been together for 10, 25, or 50 years. I often wonder how a Bachelor's Degree in Math of all subjects has led me to doing this job for nearly two decades.

In my free time, I enjoy going to sporting events ('Hawks season ticket holder since 2000) and hanging out at Alki Beach. One of my outlets in life is photography. It is kind of peaceful to me taking my camera and exploring different parts of the Seattle area.

I consider myself "bitroverted" or "ambivrted": extrovert at work but quite an introvert outside of work. Kind of quiet at first, but sarcastic and may try to irritate you on purpose for personal enjoyment once I know you better.

I am not perfect, not the most attractive guy on this earth, and try to think before I speak or act. Others have described me as a confidante, supportive, and trusting.

And since I am putting myself out here, I have been sober for 9+ years while taking it one day at time.

What I am looking for is the following: someone who is a smart ass (my weakness) and into sports would be nice.. Since I have an atypical work schedule, it would be nice to find someone that lives anywhere in King County area.

So....if you are a smart ass Seahawk fan that lives near me, then I might be in trouble!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: meet for coffee, or take a walk along Alki Beach, or happy hour somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bc98168 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps