nmbd: Scientists mystified by paper rain
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
nmbd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Web Developer/Musician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a musician and a nerd (google "nmbd" and you'll see I'm not kidding). The nerd in me keeps the musician in me fed. I am a trumpet player and play mainly jazz, but also some classical and mariachi. I've completed a degree in computer science as well as a degree in music and I currently work as a web developer.

The center of my musical universe is jazz and classical music. Outside of that, if wasn't made for commercial gain chances are I like it. The world of music is huge, and there's good stuff in every corner. Being a music nut I tend to spend a lot of time going to hear live music. My family means the world to me and I count them among my very closest friends. I enjoy a good pithy conversation on anything from science to music to politics to religion and who knows what else...

I also have a taste for cooking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like going to hear some music, or to a cafe or pub.