woodie7502: Just a Date
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rootstown, Ohio
62 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
woodie7502 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About David
Hello,,,, Thanks for stopping by.
I am not usually so full of sarcasm . BUT . Trying to date a nice lady In Ohio is like not expecting snow in the winter in Ohio .
I Take the time to write some nice ladies And they Don't even have the courtesy too write back and say Hi or what do we have in common and learn a little about each other .
I know that they say to write about Hobbies and goals and Aspirations and music and why someone would want to date me .
I believe in not putting my life story on the internet or a dating site, But ? if you would talk to me I would tell you anything you want to know about me .
I do understand that everyone Has Differences and opinions . And I am the type of man that would respect yours if you respect mine.
Everyone likes to have fun ? I will try just about anything once ?

So I am really wondering why I am on this dating site when No ladies will even talk or meet in a public place .
Things to remember .
I am not your cheating Lying , EX
I am not a Lair or a Cheat Or a Drunk .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can deside that together . every person is different and depend on the time of year in Ohio. We have to many choices for a frist date or meeting .

Mail Settings
To send a message to woodie7502 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke