2baa2: open mined fun
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
2baa2 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  


About Me
im 43 out going, kick back enjoy life honest fun 2 b with dont drink lot beside on specail times like all types of movies music go to work all time. not much going to bars spending time with family trust worthy more of home body person but do like to get out and do something like going to park or zoo to feed the ducks or doest mater what where doing because the main thing we are enjoying what where doing and being tothger.wanting to fine a fun lady who is fun to be with honest,humor,likes doing the same things with chemirsty. it doest matter what were doing the main thing is that we are making the best of it and enjoying the time beening totgher making each other laugh.that it can turn into a ltr.thank you for taking time to read my profile

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2baa2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps