musiklover1: Looking to find my rockstar girfriend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
musiklover1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an energetic, kind-hearted, genuine, loyal and intelligent guy with a passion for both my job and play. I have a highly developed sense of humour (if not sometimes a little and believe that the key to life is to embrace the present, live in the moment, be spontaneous, hold no regrets and be greatful for all the simple things life has to offer.

Things I can't live without: friends, family, laughter (lots of it!), music, passion and love.

Things I try to live without: regret, conflict, guilt and toxins

I'm attracted to women who are: confident, extraverted, balanced, humorous, emotionally open, honest and passionate.

I enjoy being active, going for walks/runs, and playing/watching sports, but I also enjoy having a cozy evening at home. Love watching a movie with someone on the couch with a bottle of wine (or 2).

I have a great career that I love which makes me financially independent but I also have plenty of time to chase my dreams and passions in life, such as playing music with my band. So if you love music of any kind, perfect!

I have no pets of my own (right now), but I definitely love animals so if you have one, it's all good :)

If there's anything you want to know about me, just ask.

Happy Hunting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets keep it simple and meet for a coffee or a drink, or go for a walk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps