start888: Giving this a try...:-)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Close to foxboro, Massachusetts
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
start888 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian



About Jodie
I DO NOT HAVE THE MEET ME ACCESS. I am really looking forward to meeting a nice man with the potential for a relationship. I am the type of woman that could easily put on a backward baseball hat, shorts/tank top and go for a 5 or 10 Mile run with you or lie on the couch and watch tv. I love any kind of food grilled! Ok... Except hotdogs. I am very healthy... But have no problem eating cake and ice cream sometimes. Frozen yogurt any night of the week works for me:-). Red Sox, Bruins, Celtics, Patriots and USA & Italy soccer teams are THE only teams I am a BIG fan of! I have a very clear perspective on life having had an incredible grandmother who lived to be 98 years old as well as 2 beautiful, loving parents who were married for 45+ years. Lots of cousins that are very close... If you like what you see and have read send me an email. Good luck with your search.


Mail Settings
To send a message to start888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps