carolynonthebay: I'm curious, explore a lot and create things.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San rafael, California
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
carolynonthebay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
designer


dating
Most recent picture






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Carolyn
I like to learn, make a better world and create. Lately I've been interested in LIGO, a bit of astrophysics. I love to hike and bike and hear family stories told by many people of various ages. I have friends of many ages and ethnicities. I'm involved in many ways with the green construction world. I try to be as socially responsible in my business practices, as I can manage. I love what I do (designing) and sometimes get lost in a project...not so good, but I am getting better at keeping things balanced. I have a shop where I refinish furniture, rewire lamps, make collage cards, sew a lot, and lately have built two websites for my products and my design practice. Being savvy in tech is almost as hard as raising a child.... well not quite as rewarding that's for sure. I have two lovely girls who are my pride and joy.
I'm listening to my collection of records these days, most recently The Modern Jazz Quartet Last Concert...such a good album! I'm a bit more energetic than most folks I know but you might not know that upon meeting me because unless you spark up a conversation with me I'm a bit shy. I'm easily excited with new materials or methods of construction.

I like to sit quietly and let my mind rest. I read Taoist books and Sufi poets.

Here's what I want in a man: For you to be you and allow me to be me. I know it's not that easy, but almost isn't it?:)
Carolyn

p.s. I'm inches away from my BA, I failed to finish years ago. So I don't have a degree...but almost.I do like educated men, but if you aren't, perhaps you'll share with me how you've educated yourself. I would love to hear that.





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After checking out the jelly fish in the Monterey Aquarium, would you walk over the tide pools with me? Ok, that's a ways off...how about a walk anywhere?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to carolynonthebay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75