TheBaeRainbow: I bleed skittles and breed Pitts :3
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Strasburg, Virginia
23 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Libra
TheBaeRainbow isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm Rainbow. Taken. I’m a new mother with a newborn. Looking for some friends. I'm 21. My hobbies consist of cosmetology, watching movies, going on long drives, fishing. I have a Pitt. She is white with red spots red nose. I love my Pitt! I also have three cats. My fur babies are my world. If you're not ok with that then I'm not the woman for you. I dye my hair a lot. I have 9 piercings and 4 tattoos.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be completely honest I'd prefer a simple, non expensive date. For example; cuddled up watching a movie, going to a sports game, walking around town, or just going on a drive would be great, to spend time together is a great date to me! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheBaeRainbow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps