Iaminthezone: Looking for that spark!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oregon, Ohio
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Iaminthezone is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Master Scheduler

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Tim
I welcome the opportunity to meet that one woman who I can't wait to see again! I enjoy fishing,football,baseball,darts,bowling,foosball,collecting neon signs and golf. I also enjoy visiting casinos, canoeing and white water rafting. I like going out to eat or just staying home and watching a movie.

One of my favorite features in a woman is beautiful eyes! My favorite movies are: A Knights Tale, Joe Dirt, Happy Gilmore, 50 first dates and School of Rock. My Favorite Music is Classic Rock. Favorite performers are Kid Rock and AC/DC.

I have been on this sight for a while and have met and dated some very interesting people. I have also made some new friends along the way. I am looking for a serious and quality relationship!! I am hoping to find my best friend as well as lover. Someone to plant flowers with in the spring and cook with evenings... I really hope to find the gal for me and begin a lasting relationship. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a couple of drinks and dinner! My favorite is steak and sea-food followed by Chinese and Mexican! but not all at the same time....lol. I like to bowl and golf too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Iaminthezone you MUST meet the following criteria: