ifyournterested: Looking For A Friend First
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ava, Missouri
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
ifyournterested is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Tool & Die (Retired)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like doing alot of things outside. Swimming, fishing, riding 4-wheelers, playing pool, woodworking, sewing, excellent cook, and soo much more. I am a very outgoing person. I like to have fun and just enjoy life. I would like to find someone to date and become friends with. I'm looking for someone that is not into games. I've been involved unwillingly in too many games. I would like to find someone that likes the same things that I do. I think you have to become best friends before you can become a permanent couple. Being best friends will help you get through the tough times and you know there is someone that cares more about you than their self. If I can find someone that I can become friends with then slowly become something long term maybe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to spend the day or evening doing something that we both enjoy. I am just as comfortable going out as I am spending an evening at home watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. I can be a very complex person if you bother to get to know me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ifyournterested you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married