shade088: Looking to make genuine connections
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Louisville, Kentucky
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
shade088 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Skyler
This is a work in progress, just started using this site.

UofL Speed, career-oriented, new recipes, being active and staying healthy, ultimate frisbee, night light book adventures, nerd, people watching. My long-haired daschund is my sidekick and only roommate. We can lie about how we met.

I'm a genuine person and I highly value transparency, honesty, and fairness. Intellectual conversations and willingness to compromise to meet each others needs are a must. Never become complacent, always strive to be better.

There's so much to me, and they only way to find out is to experience me for yourself! I'm looking for a best friend that loves doing everything together. Don't worry, I need my alone, too. I love a girl with a big heart, it's so endearing.

“A great fire burns within me, but no one stops to warm themselves at it, and passers-by only see a wisp of smoke”
-Vincent van Gogh

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere that we can walk and talk. Maybe lunch beforehand. A park or the highlands might work! I just got a portable picnic tablet for Christmas, lets put it to use! :)