LanieV: I can resist anything but temptation.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
LanieV is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Work for the state

Mykonos 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Leilanie
I love to travel. I want to see the world! Nothing makes you appreciate what you have more than stepping outside of your normal, everyday life. My bucket list includes things like riding a camel to see the pyramids and touring the Taj Mahal.

I get a lot of sun during training runs and races, but I like to mix it up with other outdoor adventures now and then. I also enjoy staying in with a movie and some popcorn. And nothing beats a cup of coffee, a book and my blanket on a cold night. Except maybe someone to share it with. ??

I want someone to plan my next vacation with. Someone who doesn't mind when I pause the TV to yell at the characters. Someone who can make me laugh as well as think, and accompany me on my quest to enjoy life a little more. And if my dog likes you, you're in!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy hour! Nachos and a margarita generally bring out the best in people lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps