sjk4621: Have fun, laugh, & cherish the moments!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Cleveland, Ohio
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
sjk4621 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Admin. Asst.

HOB 6/30/17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Serendipity: Look for something, find something else, and realize that what you've found is more suited to your needs than what you thought you were looking for ~ Lawrence Block

i have been described by my friends as having a sweet-spirit, genuine, caring, and committed.
Very passionate person who wears my heart on my sleeve. Love to laugh and smile and be 'goofy'.

I enjoy doing my volunteer work w/a local Veteran's Organization and have a huge respect for our military men/women. I enjoy a night out, I wouldn't consider myself a huge partier but do like to have fun, and in a comfortable situation, can easily be the life of the party. I enjoy motorcycle rides; I don't care if you do not have a bike, you just have to be o.k. w/me going w/my friends when they ask! Traveling, museums, and finding hidden places to eat or walk. I have friends in Florida & South Carolina who I visit in the summer....LOVE it down there.

IMPORTANT: I understand there is always going to be drama, failure, chaos, inconveinces and etc. These are a fact of life. How you react demonstrates what type of ATTITUDE you have.

I also enjoy: spending time w/family & friends, watching sports, dogs, wings, snow/rain storms, long rides, laughing, people watching, twisted tea & shots that taste like hawaiin punch, the sun, movies, concerts, local bands, getting my hair/nails done, the laughter of a child, the smell of coffee, window shopping, travel, music, a 2nd date, swimming, walking my dogs, cooking, driving at night, surprises, making people laugh, pasta, Zumba, cookouts, camping, hiking, and the ever popular = the beach....

Music taste varies, but can pretty much listen to anything from Neil Diamond to Slayer \m/

Surprise me. Challenge me You'll keep my interest ??

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sjk4621 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.