shellybean724: Real For Real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
shellybean724 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Public Admin

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm looking to meet new people, and if anything, new friends at least. It's been a long time since I've been in a relationship and I am not actively pursuing one, but I am open to it. I like to stay front free. A true friend is real about everything, but knows how to tell you the truth the right way. I'd like to meet people who are not afraid to be real about themselves and their lives. Who am I to judge right? I love to laugh and be goofy. I like people who can joke around and not be so serious.... life is short and I want to spend as much of it as I can laughing and making others laugh. I'm a people person, I genuinely care about people and like to pick em up when they are down, help them in any way I can. I'd consider myself to be more selfless, and I'm trynna stick to people who are similar, selfless and selfish just don't work from my experience. I have a long term career that I am very dedicated to. I know what I want and I'm working hard to try and get it. I want to be secure and comfortable financially when it comes time for me to retire so my main goals focus around making sure I can take care of myself and maybe you too (just kidding, you should have your own stuff going for yourself) I like all kinds of music except the hip hop they play on the radio, I like to listen to music that's not constantly talking about fu***** women, money, drugs, and material possesions, I'm actually boycotting it because I believe it's the reason our men ain't growing in the right direction. Ohh!!! I'm not very materialistic, I don't believe that more sh*tyou have the happier you are, to each their own, but I like to keep it simple. I won't lie though it's not easy to control the shopping urges. I don't believe in paying MSRP for anything. I try my hardest not to be wasteful. Recycle, reduce, reuse. My next project is to make a garden so I can start growing my own veggies and such. I love dancing and really dig when a guy knows how to dance. I'm very family oriented and spend most of my time with my family. I don't have kids, but I love em, I have three beautiful crazy nieces that I get to practice on, and I used to be a child care provider and at risk youth counselor. I'm trying to get back into working with kids on a part time basis. I want to meet people where there is no pressure for anything to come out of it, whatever happens will happen, and if nothing does, hopefully a good friendship will result. I wouldn't mind be laced up on game from any new friend I make.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shellybean724 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.