weldingeam: still getting used to Houston
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, North Carolina
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
weldingeam is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
account manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I moved to Houston about a two year for my job and it’s been great. My job is stressful and hard, but at the end of the day I enjoy what I do. I live a very active life. As soon as I get home from work, I play with my dog for awhile then I am back out the door. I don’t like just sitting around my apartment wasting time and I don’t watch much TV. During the weeknights and the weekends, I go to the gym and train Jiu Jitsu and wrestling 5 to 6 days a week. I go to class to keep myself healthy and to keep in shape. (And no I don’t go out picking bar fights or pick fights to impress anyone.). Other than that, I am a huge music lover. There is nothing better then listening to live music. I like everything from country, to punk rock, to classical. I like it all. I do watch sports, but mostly college. I really don’t care much for NFL football. (Go Hokies and Texas A & M). I do also enjoy a good Astro’s game every chance I get.

I would like to meet someone who enjoys traveling and being active