summerside52: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
summerside52 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi there! I'm the mother of two wonderful young adults and work in the education field. My interests include old cars, mini golf, bowling, traveling scenic routes while stopping along the way for picnic lunches. staying home to enjoy a dinner and movie. I am a big animal lover. My music range is from the 1950's through now. I do not like rap at all, but i do enjoy country and easy listening. I find oceans peaceful to visit and love walking the beach. I enjoy the serenity of being at the beach. I love going to flea markets in the summer and camping in the early fall. I tube down a river with the family. Looking forward to talking! Have started to follow the New England Patriots this year and found that i am finding it enjoyable to watch. Not every game but some !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be meeting you and getting to know you over coffee or tea to see if we have things in common


Mail Settings
To send a message to summerside52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps