Great Catch 1010: " Tall,Dark and Handsome"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mount vernon, New York
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Great Catch 1010 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About John
Hi,thanks for stopping by.I describe myself as a confident, witty, outgoing, warm, funny, talkative person. Although I
would consider myself rather independent, I do enjoy the comforts of a committed relationship.

As much as I enjoy the finer things in life, what matters to me the most is the relationships I have
with those around me.

I enjoy spending time, watching movies, socializing, listening to music (R& B and Jazz, modern
rock/alternative).I also play guitar as well.Traveling to ( Mexico, throughout the US,
Carribbean,Central America,Southeast Asia,Thailand,,Beijing,Hong Kong is my fav. ). I love the beach/water, snow skiing ,golf anywhere,tennis,deep sea fishing ,scuba
diving,boating and flying). There are so many places/continents that I have yet to see! Hopefully,
you will have an adventurous spirit and will want to join me...

I am looking for someone that shares similar interests but can also introduce me to something
new, or at least a new/different perspective. And someone that has a willingness/desire to grow
and learn through the relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be a mutual decision.Lets meet for coffee or a nice restaurant for dinner.Having drinks at a outside marina is always great .Hopefully if all goes well ,we'll see each other again.Looking foward to hear from you....John

Get the POF Mobile Apps