SoLetsChat: Let's Chat and Get to Know Each Other
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Greenfield park, Quebec
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
SoLetsChat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I enjoy talking about all sorts of subjects. I learn so much from others and from life experiences. I love to read. I like movies. I like taking long walks. I like to travel. I love to eat out or experiment with recipes. I particularly enjoy various Asian cuisines. I love to dance.

I am fluently bilingual and am learning Spanish. Je comprends parfaitement le français mais c'est plus facile pour moi d'écrire en anglais. Alors, il ne faut pas te surprendre quand je te demande si tu comprends l'anglais.

I have a great job that I'm passionate about.

I have kids who are growing up so fast.

I would like to meet someone with similar interests and see where it takes us.


Au plaisir de te rencontrer! Looking forward to meeting you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll talk together to decide but a walk or a coffee shop (even if I don't drink coffee!) would be a possible place to start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SoLetsChat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:41 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps