indygirl44: Must love dogs
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
indygirl44 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Special Education Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Jessica
I am pregnant and single. Please don’t message if this isn’t something you can deal with.

I have a Scottish terrier mix named Tyrion and he is my everything. If you understand his name, you gain brownie points.

I'm going back to school this fall (part time) as well as working full time, but I can and will have free time still :)

I am a bit of a geek. I travel with a TARDIS photobooth to cons over Maryland and Pennsylvania. I do cosplay with this adventure. I also like to go to the Maryland Ren fest.

I like to hang out with friends because they're the only family I have over here. I'm originally from Indiana and don't plan on going back.

I have tattoos and gauges, of which I want more tattoos and a couple more piercings.

I enjoy all kinds of music.

I'm on here to find someone to spend my life with. Someone who will help me grow and better myself as a person. Someone who would be glad to travel the world with me one day and just stay at home curled up on the couch watching a movie the next. I've been burned many times and a couple times it's been pretty bad. I don't mess with that anymore. If you can't handle me wanting to take things slow or working through these things, then move on. I don't feel like wasting my time anymore and I also don't want to waste yours.

If you like what you've read and see or just want to learn more, don't be shy and message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sweet and simple.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to indygirl44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps