KnightinShineyArmor: looking for an interesting woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Muncie, Indiana
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
KnightinShineyArmor is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Dave
Ok let’s see, where to begin. I have spent the last couple years focusing upon raising my thirteen year old daughter, my business, and achieving the goals I had set out for myself (though I am always looking for new places to grow as a person, maybe we can set some new goals together!).

I have grown my business to a satisfactory place. I have recently paid off my home and now beginning to save for my daughter’s college and my eventual retirement. I have achieved great success in my personal life and professional life, now it is time to create that same success in my romantic life.

With luck on this site I can find a woman that can challenge me intellectually, someone who can make me laugh, and someone that inspires me to greater things as well as be inspired to greater things by me.

Music is a big part of my life. I used to sing in bad local bar bands in my youth. Now my vocal stylings are reserved to my home where I sing and play guitar in my free time. I also have a wall of CD’s (do people still have CD’s?) that I pluck an album from to listen to from time to time when I am looking to relax after a vigorous day at work.

Ok ladies, lets hope we can get some interesting conversations going. I am much more likely to respond to a message if it is more than "Hey" or "How're you". I would like to know what interested you about me so we can have a good place to start a conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date, I would like to go someplace quiet where we can talk and get to know each other. If it's a nice day, a walk along the Greenway might be pretty sweet.