boyd669: Hello
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boca raton, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
boyd669 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
graphic designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Originally born in the Caribbean I now reside in Florida. I am 31 years young and own a business called Apparel Design Company. I am bilingual and speak both Spanish and English fluently. I graduated university with a Bachelors Degree in Graphic Design, Advertising, and Web Design. I have also lived around the world and am to this day an adventurer. When I am not traveling I enjoy visiting my local English pub, watching Manchester United play, as well as coach the soccer team the pub has formed. We even won the title once! ;)

I am interested in meeting new people and seeing where things go. If we meet, have great chemistry, but no romantic feelings-- that's ok. Friends we shall be. If we meet, have great chemistry, and romantic feelings for one another--then let's go on a second date. I am open to a serious relationship if I find the right person to be serious with.

If you'd like to know more don't hesitate to send me a message.

Get the POF Mobile Apps