magred14: Looking for an outgoing, fun loving man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
magred14 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, gentlemen, what can I say...I am an outgoing person who enjoys an active lifestyle with exercise and good friends, but can relax as well; lounging in the sun listenng to my iPhone or reading a good book or watching a good movie; enjoy a good conversation, love to laugh and have been told I have a quick wit. Someone I would enjoy hanging out with should be easy-going, enjoys the outdoors, an active lifestyle, can make me laugh and will be himself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh, there are so many options to choose from, but I like a first date where we can talk and learn about each other - meeting for drinks, a walk on a beach or trail, a delicious dinner, a baseball game, or dancing the night away are just a few thoughts. I am open to other possibilites.

Mail Settings
To send a message to magred14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 54.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke