diamndgurl: a real women with no b.s.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Carson, California
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
diamndgurl wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Night Owl
supervisor/assistant manager/Promotor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like to meet people, go out, clown around, work, travel, movies, music, dance, sports, i enjoy the beach, art, adventures, i look forward in experiencing new things in life. like to find someone loyal. I am a Hard worker.., I also like to stay at home & chill. I work alot but will make an effort to make time. I consider myself a bit old fashion & morals, respect is priority.... NO BS!
please, don't waste time in sending me a message if all you looking for is sex because that is not my intention on pof...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, movie, a walk at the beach, a good conversation... surprise me,,, lol...

Mail Settings
To send a message to diamndgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps