meko35747: I am a beautiful woman inside and out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kansas city, Missouri
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
meko35747 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other


About meko
l would love to meet someone. Your height must be proportionate to your weight. I want a man in descent shape. I am an excellent cook. I love making all types of different dishes.I work out 4 times a week. I love the idea of travelling, I definitely intend to do some traveling in the near future. I try to always be upbeat and positive. I lke encourage others, so they can achieve their goals. I know life can be difficult but when someone truly loves you ,and is willing to share your burden, all of a sudden things are not so bad.I am looking for man who can be my best friend as well as confident and a man I can share my life with. A man who can carry on an intelligent conversation, but is also loving and respectful.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A beautiful evening a nice dinner, wonderful conversation.Who knows maybe a chance to meet my soulmate.

Gifts Received