EastWestExplorer: Let's go explore together!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
EastWestExplorer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineer / Consultant


dating
Croatia Sailing 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Rob
An outdoor sports enthusiast, especially in the mountains and ocean, so a big West Coast fan! Frequent traveller for work (MBA, engineer, consultant) and pleasure - started summer with a month exploring Europe, then got a few good hikes in back here on the coast!

Skiing is my biggest passion, I've been at it since I've been four, and even taught for a while - so if you want to hit up the mountains, it won't take much to convince me, in fact, I'm likely to be the one doing the convincing. Like seemingly everyone in Vancouver, you'll find me out on a hiking trail, powering around English Bay (typically with the power of the wind), zipping around the Sea Wall, or hanging around a beach! Recently (re)took-up running, and signed up for a curling league this fall! All that being said, it would be hard for me to say no to a sampler at a local craft beer establishment, or just a relaxing evening in.

In terms of work - I have a pretty cool technology advisory job so spend a lot of time trying to connect the world. Hit me up to talk tech, business, investing, real estate (I live in Vancouver, how can you not). Mostly tech.

What am I looking for? Someone I can have adventures, intellectual conversations, and enjoy laughter from some less serious stories. You will teach me new things and share the good times (and bad). Overall, just a fun person with whom we can enjoy life. Bonus points if you have a dog!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets start with something where we can talk and get to know each other, then I'm up for (nearly) anything! A drink on a patio (before it becomes Raincouver!), walk along the beach, or something kicked up a couple notches? I'm game!


Mail Settings
To send a message to EastWestExplorer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.