ADYUK: Where is my Fish ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ADYUK is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Facilities Mngmnt

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
About myself is pretty easy. Tall, laid back, well mannered, funny i hope, everything and anything sports. I am educated through various ways, means and methods !! I have ambition and drive, i don't like drama, i'm just looking for that special person to share good times with.

I like women who keep me on my toes and challenge me. I don't have a lot of expectations at this point with this fishy thing, but thought, why not. I love meeting new people and maybe just maybe ?

I'm good fun to be around, or so I am told ! Im single, a good catch and want to find someone out there to make laugh, have good times and maybe just maybe……I have a smile on my face 99% of the day, I'm a character apparently haha and c'mon i know some lovely lady out there is awaiting me ?

I love to travel and always up to something ! So, if you simply need a Tennis partner, want to play some Beach volleyball in the summer, Snowboard in the winter, like to be productive and have fun away from Work time, get in touch !!

If you like what you read, i am a lot better with my mouth when words flow, then give me a shout !!
Happy fishing !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink, a walk, trip to the Zoo, day in a Library (kiddin), it dose not matter !! Its the company that counts !! Can make a smile anywhere !!