boatmandan: looking for 1st mate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clearwater, Florida
69 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
boatmandan is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
semi retired professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very young at heart, physically fit boater who enjoys the outdoors and what it has to offer. I hit the gym 5 days a week and swim, golf, play tennis and roller blade to stay fit. Florida has so many things to offer and I am looking forward to finding someone who wants to enjoy those things with me. I do not smoke or drink by choice but understand that everyone makes their own choices. I am semi-retired and own my own business that allows me time to play as much as possible. My son is in grad school with a paid fellowship. I would like to travel and see the world now that my family commitments are now done. I am open minded when it comes to trying new things and think that this is the best time in life to start my second childhood.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet someplace that is casual and with no strings attached. I think that people can tell if they would want to see someone again after a short meeting and talking about what they enjoy in life. I believe that the meeting and conversation will dictate the length of the first meeting. If we like what we see it could last for hours.

Get the POF Mobile Apps