swingdansr: The most interesting man in the world
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clearwater, Florida
60 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
swingdansr is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

Friend's house party.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, I do not respond to "hey there's"! Pleas write a few sentences about what we might have in common About me? Well, let' see. I guess I could start out by saying that I'm a father of two older kids, a son 36 and a daughter 32 and I'm a grandpa of 7 grand kids. I was home grown in the Midwest. Missouri and Iowa to be exact with a short stay in Tennessee. I was married for 21 years and have been divorced for 19 years now. My interest includes swing dancing, kayaking, sailing and watching the sunset over the the gulf after a tough day at work. I'm spontaneous and adventurous and will try anything twice. Three times if I like it. I'm easy to get to know, and definitely have a sense of humor and I've been told that I'm "honestly funny" but I do have my serious side too. Oh, and I am a good listener too. Just ask my television. I like pretty much all kinds of music except rap. Well, maybe Rapper's Delight by Sugar Hill Gang. I like all kind of sports and like going to an occasional hockey or baseball game. Sorry ladies. I don't golf unless it's putt putt. I'm a very outgoing and social person and have a lot of friends. My goal is to have a meaningful "long term" relationship but I do understand the importance of being friends first. I'm pretty much a "free thinker" and not to easily influenced by outside sources. I don't have any tattoos or piercings and I don't do drugs and have never been arrested for anything either. I'm confident in myself but not arrogant. I am what I am and I'm not going to pretend to be something that I'm not not. I'm a nice person with no agenda. One last thing I must say before I go. My politics are conservative Republican and yes, I voted for Trump. If you are liberal democrat, we might not get along. Thanks for stopping by. (No animals were harmed in the making of this profile:)

Favorite line: I started with nothing, I still have most of it.
Happiness is seeing your supervisors picture on the milk carton.
The lab called. Your brain is ready.
If Walmart don't have it, you don't need it.
It's not how you fall. It's how you get up...Joe Namath
Favorite movie: Forrest Gump. (We all have a destiny)
Favorite ice cream: Anything yogurt.
Life is not about fitting in. It's about standing out.
It's your life. Live it well...Judge Judy
If you risk nothing, you gain nothing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quiet place where we can get to know each other...

Mail Settings
To send a message to swingdansr you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.