NYFemme: Must love dogs !!!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Pa, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
NYFemme wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm looking to meet a woman who is honest, laid back, outgoing, down to earth, has a good sense of humor and can have fun doing just about anything. I am the type of person who will try anything once. I like a woman who is spontaneous and knows how to have fun. I have to admit I love a woman with tattoos :-) I also have dogs so my ideal match must love animals too !!

Some of the things I like to do for fun are going to the beach, the casino, taking my dogs to the park, walking around the city, flea markets, craft shows, playing pool, outdoor concerts, road trips to places I've never been ... anything that involves being outside. I listen to all types of music except rap.

***I'm NOT interested in men or joining you and your bf for a threesome !!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we both agree on !!


Mail Settings
To send a message to NYFemme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 52.



Get the POF Mobile Apps