Lookin4myhuckleberry: I'm here!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Falls church, Virginia
55 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Lookin4myhuckleberry is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

They can't all be big!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jeanne
I'm hoping to find a life partner. Someone with a good balance of fun and responsibility. Life is short. While work is important so is play.

I like to fish. I spent some of my best times on the Ocean. New to Virginia, I hope to find some rivers and lakes and work freshwater. Being outside. In tune with the world. I have just been granted a garden plot by my county, so there will be lots of Vegas and flowers to grow. Photography, cooking, gardening, hiking movies, laughter, just bought a nice bicycle. I love to cook.

I have 2 little Dachshunds. They are my best buddies.

I want to find someone I can be young with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice meal? Conversation?? Walk the dogs?? Fuss around the garden??

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lookin4myhuckleberry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps