mblissjr851: Looking for that special someone
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Olathe, Kansas
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
mblissjr851 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Banquet Manager


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Mark
Searching for that special someone. I am a very honest person. I believe I am one of the nicest persons u will ever meet. I tend to be very sarcastic/ a smartass. The girl I'm looking for needs to enjoy humor and joking around. I am athletic, love the outdoors and pretty much any sport there is. My favorite music is Rock but i listen to a little bit of everything. I have a good job which i have been at for the last three years but with the company 13 years. The mose important thing in my life is my son in which i have full custody of. If u want to know more message me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really depends on the person... I am very spontaneous person so really could be anything...

Mail Settings
To send a message to mblissjr851 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps