rpmorales30000: Is the right person out there?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Austin, Texas
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
rpmorales30000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
sale manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a fun-loving, charming, artistic, romantic man with a sweet and creative personality and I love life in everything that I do. I have a sense of humor and a sense of creativity.
I am very fond of singing, listening to music- I like these things very much. I like being in good companies, and I also enjoy traveling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would keep the conversation about me to a minimum and practice direct eye contact.

I have the old fashion values so there would be no dutch going on. I would'nt be cheap and take you somewhere other than a FAST FOOD joint.

No complaining either unless you complained first and then I could through in some of my own so that we could laugh about it.

Oh yeah--I just said the magic word. My mission would be to get 5 REALLY GOOD laughs out of you and If I was successful then I'm sure I could get the 2nd date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps