Jam604: Meeting cool people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
Jam604 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

Toronto 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me

I like to keep busy and keep my self physically and socially active. I am pretty well rounded person: I can work hard, play hard, and also enjoy taking it easy.

Traveling and photography are my passions. My new goal is to travel as much as I can especially in Canada.

Balance is important and I try to integrate it in every aspect of my life.

One of my favorite things to do is to chill at the patio or at coffee bar and have an great conversation. I have a natural curiosity hence I would talk about anything and everything. Of course I also love the Cars and bikes and other Gadgets.. the usual guy stuff. The fastest speed I ever gone on land is 260km/hr.

I know what I am looking for in life and willing to work hard to achieve it.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll have a Go-kart race and then go for some ice cream.

Get the POF Mobile Apps