amypie: Going going gone... and then back
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San tan valley, Arizona
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
amypie wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Amy
My life right now:
School (online )
Family ( 1 minion, 100% of the time ) :)
Dating( very rarely :( )

So what to say, I am Amy and I am looking for what ever comes my way. i am currenttly going to school for my BA in Business and supply chain management, and am some what enjoying it.
I like all kinds of music, but you will normally find top 40 blasting from my stereo. My music preference are really funny so don't be surprised to hear some country one minute then some rap.

Life is fun and exciting and i cant wait to share adventures with another person.

I am asking nicely that you please have a form of transportation, that you live alone or with roommates,have a stable job/ and or full time in school, and that your not crazy. PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOUR MARRIED OR GOING THROUGH A DIVORCE!

I have all the above.... Not being shallow just have goals and planning for the future .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go somewhere we are able to talk, Movies are fun but dont leave the ability to chat and get to know each other. i recently found that Arizona is beautiful at night and its fun to drive out toward the mountains and bring a blancket and lay out and watch the stars and chat.

**** first meeting may have to be something low key and quick, i try to not get a sitter to often, i already have major mom guilt for having to take her to day care while i work. However i am aware for me to be a happy mama i must be happy as well, and that includes finding a companion.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amypie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs