rossifumi46: When Can I See You Again ?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belmont, California
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
rossifumi46 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
sales tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dwone
well alittle about me i'm a 40 yr old single father of a wonderful bi-racial 12 yr girl living in the San Mateo area. i'm a down to earth guy who's a college grad that works a mon-fri job. i'm a easy going guy that enjoys family,good people, food, movies and travel. currently i've been single for the last 3 yrs and would like to meet someone similar like myself who's also a single parent and family orientated. I believe family is the nucleus of keeping a family together and strong family bonds as well. I would like to meet a woman that is willing to establish a good foundation, and see where our relationship takes us. I'm about 6'0 / 190 lbs/ short blk hair/ brn eyes and skin. kinda of a tall and slim appearance. i would love to hear from u .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would be to meet up and exchange alittle information about each other and learn something new. Maybe over coffee, or a nice walk in a park. I enjoy walks and being out in the public as often as I can but just as well being at ease just being home as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rossifumi46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75