Age: 31
Hang Out
rebel0424: Looking for my cowboy....
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
rebel0424 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
Hey guys im looking for a friend's. I want a real man not a boy man that knows how to treat a lady, anyways here a lil about me im 31 from Tulsa. I have 2 boys ages 12 yrs old and 6 yr old they are my world I wouldnt know what to do if I didnt have them. Im very out going I love going camping, fishing, mudding and spending all my time with my kids. I love going dancin with friends, im not on here looking for sex or anything like that, I want a relationship with sumbody that can be them self I dont want a cheater or a lair I want sum one that honest. If u wanna know more just let me know thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a great first date is that we go to dinner and then go to the park or to the movies or go play pool have a couple of drinks and get to know each other...

Mail Settings
To send a message to rebel0424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married