ferygrl66: Just a girl
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Albany, Oregon
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
ferygrl66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
HOUSECLEANER







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am an easy going, open minded, totally non judgemental kinda woman. As a child and through my teens I was a pretty shy girl, but once getting used to new people and situations I adjusted quite well. I laugh at myself now because I have moved to the other end of the spectrum. How that happened I don't know, but I think its for the better. I'm kind and think about other people's feelings, sometimes over my own, which I know isn't always good (but not a totally bad characteristic). I strive to be a good person and I strongly believe in Karma and paying it forward. I have never been married but do have three beautiful children. A girl and a boy both adults (sometimes Lol !!) and a another boy just about to be a teen. I am a grandmother of two beautiful girls. Just when I thought I had experienced every kind of love possible along came my sweetest little angel to show me a whole new kind of love deeper than I ever thought possible. So as you can see I love my family very very much. We are far from perfect and just slightly crazy but I love each of our uniqueness. I have had my fair share of mistakes in life but have learned from each of them and believe they have made me a strong and resilient individual. My kids say I'm a hippie but I see myself as maybe a modern day hippie. I try to keep up with the styles as long as its appropriate for my age and body style. I think I'm a young 52 year old , often times people cant believe my daughter is my daughter or that I'm a grandmother. The only regret I have in life is not pursuing my dream career of becoming a gemologist and custom jewelry maker. I discovered my love of this in High School and won several awards for the school district and often wish I did something with my talents.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ferygrl66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps