H2Oman49: Enjoy Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norcal, California
59 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
H2Oman49 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

Giants Game

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for a partner to spend time with,travel, sporting events, outdoors, vegie garden, etc, whatever we agree upon. Maybe just take off to Tahoe, the coast, or San Diego. I enjoy a good healthy meal and movie with the right person. I do the gym thing when time permits, I'm your normal guy, I work, eat, sleep, and have fun when posssible. Like classic rock and some current rock, Just looking for the same in a partner, keep it simple to start. If you're looking for Mr. prefect, look elsewhere and good luck. I want the perfect person for me, and hope its mutual.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like the alot of emailing back and forth, would prefer to meet in person and learn about each other the old fashion way. I like to meet in person, its far easier to know if your going to mesh, that way we are not obligated and uncomfortable. Coffee, Jamba Juice or ? I'm open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to H2Oman49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps