monalynn1979: I don't answer emails because I don't feel like it
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Plano, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
monalynn1979 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
stay at home mom ...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  


About Me
you won't get any if thats what you are looking!

In the past 10 years I have only had 2 boyfriends ;-) my last boyfriend I had 2 children with. I have been single over 4 years since ending the 3 year relationship with my childrens father. I have never been engaged or married. I have convinced myself that the next boyfriend I have will be the man I marry and spend the rest of my life with. I have dated over the past 4 years but none of those dates led to a relationship....mainly because I know what I want. I am open to having coffee with a nice guy so if you want to go to Starbucks let me know.

I like to sew, paint, go running, cook, watch movies, go shopping, . I have a little boy and a little girl.

*I am not Hispanic I am 1/8 Cherokee Indian*
That is why I look exotic/mixed/biracial.

*Do not ask me for private pictures thanks*
I am not posing for Playboy Magazine so why would you expect pictures of me in my Birthday Suit?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks with a great convo. Get to know each other;-) no hanky

Get the POF Mobile Apps