edward0914: Holla at ya boy!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hazelcrest, Illinois
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
edward0914 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Edward
I’m a hard working man that will make time for the right lady. I like to laugh and joke in my free time, sometimes to much. I have my own but I’m not looking to build a .itch!! Lol. I respect a strong mind and tongue, but by no means am I a punk. I hate shallow people cause we all have faults. So if he gotta be this, that, and the third keep pushing!!

I like lazy Saturday mornings and Sunday dinner. If you require eating out three to four times a week, keep pushing! I lived in the south for a long while and I’m used to a woman ruling her domain (KITCHEN) . Not to say I don’t like nice restaurants but if we eat outside food all week, on Friday nite really what makes you think a man will up the anny for fine dining?!?!

I love a woman who can be a show stopper in public and my co pilot on “call of duty”. Lol. Everyday isn’t a special occasion and we’re grown, jobs, kids, etc. so I understand your pony tail action.

Any thing else just ask, I don’t bite! But I like too.... lmao

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How your life has changed in the past 5 years and where do you see it going in the next?


Mail Settings
To send a message to edward0914 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:39 and 51.



Get the POF Mobile Apps