Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 48
donnawest: ...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Denver, Colorado
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
donnawest is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Donna
I am 47 year old single mom who loves to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest every day. My friends would say I am honest, have a big heart and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is honest and not into playing games.

I love to go to movies, music (most types of music) camping and fishing. I also like to go to garage sales in the summer. I love going on drives to the mountains or new places I have never been before. I love to travel and playing texas hold em !!!

I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and casual so we can get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to donnawest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps