01Tiffanie: Let's get to know each other!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
01Tiffanie is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking forward to meeting a gentleman who is outgoing and really wants to find a companion for a long term realtionship. Time moves on quickly and it's our time now to enjoy life! I am open to try new things that are fun and hopefully you are too. It is important that you be a man of your word, loving, kind, have a sense of humor and likes to travel. It's sexy...if you cook! If you love to golf and the outdoors that is a plus.

As we know health is everything...I am hoping to meet someone I can workout with...walking, hiking, jogging...I would like to meet someone who is motoviated to keep in shape. We live in a valley that is so fun...let's enjoy all the things that it offers. If you are affectionate, romantic and love to cuddle with your woman...well...that's the best!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe lunch or dinner at a cozy restuarant where we can get to know each other. What is important is getting to know you...

Mail Settings
To send a message to 01Tiffanie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps