mooshka: Are you ready for this?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Tennessee
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
mooshka is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Store manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am a fun loving, witty Mom with a lot of energy. I am a people person. I am looking for a Christian companion for walks and conversation and a new beginning. My gift is a caregiver and enjoy being in that role. I am the mother of three and the grandmother of three.
Being married for twenty years I miss having a man in my life. I have adjusted to being on my own and am not "desperate" to find someone. I am not barbie and never will be. Being a devoted friend and mother is at the top of my list.
I love to cook and pamper. I am a true romantic. My idea of a wonderful evening would be to make you a home cooked meal and then snuggle on the couch and watch a movie. Just as pleasurable would be a night at the ball park. Good or bad, I am a Yankee fan!
I pray that the Lord will bring the right man into my life. I know that his timing is perfect and am waiting on him. I gotta tell you though, my prayer does end with "oh but God....please hurry!"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

let's have dinner and talk! I want to get to know you

Mail Settings
To send a message to mooshka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps