jdiperna: Looking to meet someone new
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arlington, Massachusetts
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
jdiperna is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Client Service

Summer 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm excited to meet new people and someone to potentially have a long term connection with.

Humor and sarcasm are a big part of who I am so I am looking for someone with the same quality. It’s all in good fun and important not to take my sarcasm too seriously. It does go both ways, I enjoy being around those that can laugh and make fun of my imperfections.

I like going to plays/musicals, museums, the movies or for dinner/drinks. For a typical night out, I like to try a new restaurant and/or going somewhere for drinks or I am just as happy spending the night in watching TV or a movie. It all depends on my mood/energy level that day. I also enjoy watching sports so love going to the Red Sox, Patriots, Celtics or Bruins games or going somewhere to watch them on TV. To me, that's a perfect date night!

I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, bike riding or playing tennis but I also love TV. Some of my favorite shows are the Daily Show & Colbert Report, Real Time with Bill Maher, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men etc.

I am a democrat which you could probably tell from some of my favorite shows. I like being around those that can talk about what's going on in the world even if a different opinion than mine. I am not a religous person but more into having faith that doesn't tell anyone else what they can or can't do.

I have never been married and do not have children. I have pets (2 dogs/1 cat) which are like my children. : ) The best part of my day is when I come home to them, its great to see them get so excited every day!

I also love to travel. I went to Italy, Spain, Hawaii and the Bahamas in the last couple of years. I love island trips in the winter but also really want to visit England/Ireland/Scotland next.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first meeting, something simple usually works best like meeting for coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jdiperna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.